Members list

IDEfternamnFörnamnTitelFöretagAdress_1Adress_2PostnrOrtTelefonEpostMedl_avg_företag_10_årMedl_avg_ensk_ständigBetaldNy_medlem_perMedlemstyp
1
AB Elektrokoppar
Elektrokoppar
Box 914
25109
Helsingborg
5
0
F
Köpmf
FÖRETAG10
2
AB Kjellström & Persson
Box 22170
25023
Helsingborg
042-187600
5
0
F
Köpmf
FÖRETAG10
3
Abdon
Rolf
Abdon Finax AB
Seglarevägen 4
25478
Domsten
rolf.abdon@finax.se
0
2
S
Ny 09/10
STÄNDIG
4
Ahlström
Tomas
Direktör
Flexmed AB
Slottsvägen 41
25482
Laröd
042-91128
tomas.ahlstrom@telia.com
0
2
S
Ny 2/98
STÄNDIG
5
Alehammar
Johan
A Cronholm Kommersiella AB
Stortorget 11
25220
Helsingborg
0706-706122
0
2
Ja
Ny 10/2010
STÄNDIG
6
Allard
Bertil
Bertil Allard Holding AB
Erik Dahlbergs Gata 66
25440
Helsingborg
0705-157700
bertil@allardusa.com
0
2
S
Ny 09/10
STÄNDIG
7
Almgren de la Motte
Erik
Handelsbanken
Ormvråksgatan 36
254 49
Helsingborg
0706-177124
eral01@handelsbanken.se
0
2
S
Ny 4/08
STÄNDIG
8
Andersson
Bengt
Advokat
Advokat Bengt Andersson AB
Bogseraregatan 4
25267
Helsingborg
0708-855430
adv.bengt.andersson@outlook.com
0
2
S
Ny 1997
STÄNDIG
9
Andersson
Bengt A
Direktör
Prins Georgs Gata 1
25234
Helsingborg
042-146058
benander@comhem.se
0
2
S
Ny 4/95
STÄNDIG
10
Andersson
Håkan
TriLog AB
Johan Banérs Gata 6
25440
Helsingborg
042-143900
hakan.andersson@trilog.se
0
2
S
Ny 2/06
STÄNDIG
12
Arvidsson
Torbjörn
JBT Foodtech
Karl X Gustafs Gata 61
25440
Helsingborg
0704-904345
tb.arvidsson@gmail.com
0
2
S
Ny 2/06
STÄNDIG
13
Aurell
Peter
Peter Aurell Konsult AB
Kämpagatan 31
25440
Helsingborg
0709-449181
peter.aurell@telia.com
0
2
S
Ny 10/07
STÄNDIG
14
Axeheim
Suzana
Rosenbladsgatan 20
25360
Ramlösa
0722021978
suzana@axeheim.net
0
2
S
Ny 02/09
STÄNDIG
15
Behmer
Håkan
BDO
Revingegatan 4 C
22357
Lund
076-6105533
hakan.behmer@bdo.se
0
2
S
Ny 4/2010
STÄNDIG
16
Bengtsson
Claes
Pamil Modulsystem AB
Kustgatan 64 B
25270
Råå
042-261247
claes.bengtsson@pamil.se
0
2
S
Ny 4/96
STÄNDIG
17
Bengtsson
Jonas
Marknadschef
Aerocar
Kandarvägen 4
24650
Löddeköpinge
0734-292667
jonas.bengtsson@aerocar.se
0
2
S
Ny 4/03
STÄNDIG
18
Bengtsson
Roland
Direktör
R Bengtsson AB
Höganäsvägen 72 A
26040
Viken
042-238208
bengtsson.roland@telia.com
0
2
S
Ny 2/02
STÄNDIG
19
Bildeve AB
Box 22042
25022
Helsingborg
042-172500
5
0
F
Köpmf
FÖRETAG10
20
Blomkvist
Anders
Konsulns Väg 10
25482
Helsingborg
anders@blomco.se
0
2
S
Ny 4/09
STÄNDIG
21
Blomkvist
Börje
Direktör
Drottninggatan 37
25222
Helsingborg
0705-333667
0
2
S
Ny 2/91
STÄNDIG
22
Bogren
Jan
Aukt.revisor
Fogdegatan 10
26339
Höganäs
0705-340796
jan.bogren@tellia.com
0
2
S
Ny 10/02
STÄNDIG
23
Killbergs Bokhandel
Box 1407
25114
Helsingborg
5
0
F
FÖRETAG10
24
Borgh
Stellan
Bankdirektör
Handelsbanken
Fogelsångsgatan 8
26361
Viken
familjen.borgh@telia.com
0
2
S
NY 11/83
STÄNDIG
27
Yllfors
Anders
Direktör
Boxon AB
Box 13077
25013
Helsingborg
042-250700
anders.yllfors@boxon.com
5
0
F
Ny 4/95
FÖRETAG10
29
Brundin
Tom
Direktör
Tergent AB
Landborgsvägen 2
25482
Laröd
042-91300
tom@nabbabay.se
0
2
S
Ny april 1999
STÄNDIG
30
Brunnberg
Lennart
Direktör
Strandvägen 33
114 56
Stockholm
070-698229
lennart@brunnberg.net
0
2
S
Ny 3/92
STÄNDIG
32
Carlson
Palle
ICA Sverige AB
Poppelvägen 6
26040
Viken
042-237620
pallecar@hotmail.com
0
2
S
Ny 5/06 (själv tecknat sig)
STÄNDIG
35
Christoffersson
Björn
Advokatfirman Acta i Hbg AB
Karl X Gustafs Gata 55
25440
Helsingborg
bjorn.christoffersson@advokatacta.se
0
2
S
Ny 2/06
STÄNDIG
37
Clarkson
Randolph
Jur Kand
AB F Fiedler
Guövägen 32:25
37496
Trensum
0454-60205
randolph.clarkson@gmail.com
0
2
S
NY MEDLEM 4/94
STÄNDIG
38
Cronert
Kjell
Kung Oskar Conrad AB
Skepparegatan 3
26040
Viken
042-236910
kung.oskar@telia.com
0
2
S
Ny 2/2000
STÄNDIG
39
Cronholm
Christer
Civilekonom
A Cronholm Kommersiella AB
Stortorget 11
25220
Helsingborg
0703-333550
christer@cronholms.se
0
2
S
Ny 4/06
STÄNDIG
40
Dahlström
Putte
Direktör
P.D. Lyftteknik AB
Mesanvägen 3
25481
Helsingborg
0705-938121
Putte.Dahlstroem@pdlyftteknik.se
0
2
S
Ny 2/93
STÄNDIG
41
Dahringer
Lars-Åke
SEB
Föreningsgatan 18
25438
Helsingborg
042-130948
lars-ake.dahringer@telia.com
0
2
S
Ny 2/08
STÄNDIG
43
Edefell
Stefan
Svecon Steel AB
Sandgatan 17
26362
Viken
0706-464777
stefan.edefell@sveconsteel.se
0
2
S
Ny 10/08
STÄNDIG
45
Ekdahl
Mikael
HWF Advokater AB
Johan Banérs Gata 1
25433
Helsingborg
ingrid.ekdahl@gmail.com
0
2
S
Ny 2/06
STÄNDIG
46
Ulfsparre
Anders
Bankdirektör
SEB
Box 1333
25113
Helsingborg
07022385302
anders.ulfsparre@seb.se
0
2
S
Ny 09/10. Ny kontorschef Hbg
STÄNDIG
47
Elopak AB
Box 5018
25005
Helsingborg
042-4505361
5
0
F
Camilla Johansson
FÖRETAG10
48
Engerup
Lars
Aukt.revisor
SET Revisionsbyrå AB
Gröntevägen 8 A
25285
Helsingborg
0736-203911
engerup@telia.com
0
2
S
Ny 10/02
STÄNDIG
49
Eriksson
Magnus
LK Armatur AB
Garnisonsgatan 49
25466
Helsingborg
0706-669202
magnus.eriksson@lkarmatur.se
0
2
S
Ny 4/09
STÄNDIG
50
EY
Redaregatan 50
25236
Helsingborg
042-177800
5
0
F
NY 4/94
FÖRETAG10
52
Fahlman
Mikael
Konditor
G. Fahlmans Konditori AB
Stortorget 11
25220
Helsingborg
042-138750
0
2
S
Ny 4/96
STÄNDIG
53
Fahlman
Pierre
Fahlmans
Larödtorpsvägen 7
25482
Laröd
042-182227
pierrefahlman@hotmail.com
0
2
S
Ny 4/87
STÄNDIG
54
Fejne
Anders
Leg.optiker
Optica
Skogstorpsgatan 23
25440
Helsingborg
042-213070
anders.privat@optica.se
0
2
S
NY 10/99
STÄNDIG
55
Ferm
Ola
Direktör
f d FULLMÄKTIG
Lindenbuhelweg 14
6020
Innsbruck Österrike
0705-439393
ola.ferm@ferms.org
0
2
S
utträtt ur FM 2013
STÄNDIG
56
Fex
Lars
Aukt.Revisor
Karolinevägen 6
26041
Nyhamnsläge
042-195900
0
2
S
Ny 2/96
STÄNDIG
57
Forssell
Anders
Direktör
Bengt Lidners gata 4
25439
Helsingborg
0705-750542
anders.forssell@dikeos.se
0
2
S
Ny 2/01
STÄNDIG
58
Francke
Bo
Jur Kand
Gröntevägen 16
25285
Helsingborg
bofrancke.@swipnet.se
0
2
S
Ny 10/86
STÄNDIG
59
Franklin
Per
Handelsbanken
Sofierovägen 10
25433
Helsingborg
042-129712
per.franklin@telia.com
0
2
S
Ny 2/2000
STÄNDIG
60
Fredin
Sten-Inge
Direktör
Gröntevägen 2
25481
Helsingborg
042-94106
sten-inge.fredin@scandstick.se
0
2
S
Ny 3/92
STÄNDIG
61
Fredriksson
Bengt
Bankdirektör
SEB
Box 1333
25113
Helsingborg
0706-488231
bengt.fredriksson@seb.se
0
2
S
Ny 4/08
STÄNDIG
62
Friberg
Mikael
Herr
Utögatan 42
25733
Rydebäck
0705722758
mickyf@me.com
0
2
S
STÄNDIG
63
Widerberg
Thorbjörn
Funkab
Fortuna Strand 79
25730
Rydebäck
042-372530
thorbjorn.widerberg@me.com
5
0
F
Ny 4/87
FÖRETAG10
64
Gierow
Arvid
Direktör
Drottninggatan 118
25222
Helsingborg
042-216884
arvid.gierow@telia.com
0
2
S
Ny 2/91 ES-93
STÄNDIG
65
Granquist
Ingemar
Revisor
Tre Revisorer HB
Drottninggatan 230
25433
Helsingborg
042-131013
ingemar.granquist@trerevisorer.se
0
2
S
Ny 4/95
STÄNDIG
67
Hafstad
Pär
Eschenstrasse 8
9000
St. Gallen Schweiz
042-182121
villedemer@swipnet.se
0
2
Ja
Ny 10/2010
STÄNDIG
68
Hallberg
Niclas
Butikschef
Stenströms Herr & Damekipering
Stortorget 12
25223
Helsingborg
0707-979315
niclas.hallberg@comhem.se
0
2
S
Ny 10/06
STÄNDIG
70
Halmén
Mats
Halmén Musik AB
Drottninggatan 62
25221
Helsingborg
0708-891174
0
2
S
Ny 4/07
STÄNDIG
71
Hammar
Alf
Ålgrändens Fisk
Storgatan 112 C
26232
Ängelholm
0705-844685
kontakt@algrandensfisk.se
0
2
S
Ny 4/03
STÄNDIG
72
Hammenborn
Christian
Advokat
Hammenborn Advokatbyrå AB
Box 1384
25113
Helsingborg
0706-226350
christian@hammenborn.se
0
2
S
Ny 4/04
STÄNDIG
73
Hellström
Göran
Direktör
Navet AB
Järnvägsgatan 11
25224
Helsingborg
0706-628679
goran.hellstrom@navet.se
0
2
S
Ny 2/01
STÄNDIG
74
Tedevall
Karoline
Aukt Revisor
EY
Redaregatan 50
25236
Helsingborg
karoline.tedevall@se.ey.com
0
2
S
Ny 09/10
STÄNDIG
75
Helsingborgs Dagblad
Marcus Ekdahl
25183
Helsingborg
042-175000
marcus.ekdahl@hd.se
5
0
F
Köpmf
FÖRETAG10
76
Henry Dunkers Förvaltn AB
Box 1417
25114
Helsingborg
042-183355
5
0
F
Ny 4/88
FÖRETAG10
77
Hernestam
Paul
AB PJ Haegerstrand Syd
Rydebäcksallén 5
25730
Rydebäck
0709-792622
Paul.Hernestam@haegerstrands.se
0
2
S
Ny 10/04
STÄNDIG
78
Hero
Joakim
Krapperupsvägen 6
26041
Nyhamnsläge
0
2
S
Ny 09/10
STÄNDIG
80
Holmqvist
Kaj
Direktör
Aerocar
Landskronavägen 23
25232
Helsingborg
042-177290
kaj.holmqvist@aerocar.se
0
2
S
Ny 4/09
STÄNDIG
81
Holst
Ralph
Optiker
Kulla Optik AB
Sehlstedtsgatan 4
25430
Helsingborg
042-94779
0
2
S
Ny 4/95
STÄNDIG
82
Hylén
Bengt
Direktör
Navet AB
Klyvarevägen 2
25285
Helsingborg
0705-613497
bengt.hylen@navet.se
0
2
S
Ny 1997
STÄNDIG
83
Hylén
Per
Peab Byggservice AB
F M Franzéns gata 3 D
25440
Helsingborg
072-5337666
per.hylen@comhem.se
0
2
S
Ny 09/10
STÄNDIG
84
Högberg
Nils
Börje Jönsson Åkeri AB
Grålägevägen 21 B
26040
Viken
0708-295067
nils.hoegberg@telia.com
0
2
S
Ny 2/2000
STÄNDIG
85
Iborn
Börje
Höganäsvägen 100
26361
Viken
0708-805292
0
2
S
Ny 09/10
STÄNDIG
87
Jansson
P O
Hamndirektör
Drottninggatan 119
25433
Helsingborg
042-215013
po.jansson@telia.com
0
2
S
Ny 1997
STÄNDIG
88
Jensen
Max
Direktör
Ramlösa Plantskola AB
N Hunnetorpsvägen 126
25665
Helsingborg
042-150900
max@ramlosaplant.se
0
2
S
Ny 2/97
STÄNDIG
90
Jison Gruppen AB
Erik Dahlbergsgatan 93
25440
Helsingborg
042-122505
5
0
F
Namnändr fr G Krantz, jan.02
FÖRETAG10
91
Johansson
Annelie
VD
Happy Economy Care
Döbeliusvägen 10
25654
Ramlösa
042-177755
annelie@happyeconomy.se
0
2
S
Ny 02/09
STÄNDIG
92
Johansson
Hans Erik
Ingeniör
Centralgatan 19
26338
Höganäs
042-341671
0
2
S
Bytt från årsmedlemskap till ständigt medlemskap 04/2013
ENSKILD
93
Johansson
Mats
Trampolin
Kullagatan 5
25220
Helsingborg
042-240790
main.shoes.mats@telia.com
0
2
S
Ny 6/98
STÄNDIG
94
Johnson
Gösta
Civilekonom
Jison Gruppen AB
Erik Dahlbergsgatan 93
25440
Helsingborg
0
2
S
f.d. fullmäktig
STÄNDIG
95
Johnsson
Peter
Marca Pac AB
Norra Kustvägen 3
252 85
Helsingborg
peter.johnsson@markapac.se
0
2
S
Ny 2/06
STÄNDIG
96
Jönsson
Bertil
Bankdirektör
Cedervägen 10
231 76
Beddinge Strand
0739-091467
berra43@tele2.se
0
2
S
Ny 2/94
STÄNDIG
99
Jönsson
Ulf
Direktör
FULLMÄKTIG
Rååvägen 54
25440
Råå
042-260030
ulf.joensson@bjtrucks.com
0
2
S
Ny 2/94
STÄNDIG
100
Karlsson
Michael
Advokat
HWF Advokater AB
Storgatan 48
11455
Stockholm
0709-777222
michael.karlsson@hwf.se
0
2
S
Ny 10/08
STÄNDIG
101
Kilefors
Christer
PWC
Box 1215
25112
Helsingborg
0709-295440
christer.kilefors@se.pwc.com
0
2
S
Ny 10/07
STÄNDIG
102
Killberg
Peter
Direktör
Johan Banérsgatan 22
25433
Helsingborg
042-146426
peter.killberg@killbergs.se
0
2
S
STÄNDIG
103
Killberg
Richard
Killbergs Bokhandel AB
Segeltorpsstrand 2262
26992
Båstad
0705-356912
richard.killberg@bokia.se
0
2
S
Ny 2/06
STÄNDIG
104
Kinell
Claes
Muirfield Invest AB
Koljas Väg 6
26041
Nyhamnsläge
0703380641
claes.kinell@muirfield.se
0
2
S
Ny 2/06
STÄNDIG
105
Kjell
Bengt
AB Industrivärden
Drottninggatan 131
25433
Helsingborg
042-92178
bengt.kjell@expassum.se
0
2
S
Ny 6/98
STÄNDIG
106
Kjellman
Rolf
Direktör
Ivars Väg 3
23651
Höllviken
0708-8571781
rolfkjellman@telia.com
0
2
S
Ny 10/93
STÄNDIG
108
Klarin
Sven
Köpman
AB Sven Klarin
Drottninggatan 133 B
25433
Helsingborg
042-129000
sklarin@telia.com
0
2
S
Ny 2/94
STÄNDIG
109
Kristensson
Sven
Direktör
AB Ph Nederman & Co.
Sydhamnsgatan 2
25228
Helsingborg
042-188700
0
2
S
Ny 4/2010
STÄNDIG
110
Lanker
Torbjörn
Fastighets AB Exxit
Gröntevägen 18
25285
Helsingborg
0708-810716
torbjorn@exxit.se
0
2
S
Ny 10/07
STÄNDIG
112
Larsson
Staffan
Direktör
BrainCo AB
St Clemens gata 23
25234
Helsingborg
0708-178375
staffan.larsson@brainco.se
0
2
S
Ny 2/91
STÄNDIG
113
Lennerhov
Boris
Direktör
Trädgårdsvägen 37
26935
Båstad
0
2
S
Ny 11/89
STÄNDIG
114
Leonard
John
Navark Handels AB
Kajpromenaden 21
25267
Helsingborg
john.leonard@navark.se
0
2
S
Ny 09/10
STÄNDIG
115
Levin
Raoul
Direktör
Järnvägsgatan 33 A
26232
Ängelholm
raoul.levin@telia.com
0
2
S
Ny 10/97
STÄNDIG
117
Lindberg
Håkan
Direktör
PostNord Logistics AB
Bunkagårdsgatan 5
Box 5093
25005
Helsingborg
0709-269266
hakan.lindberg@postnord.com
0
2
S
Ny 4/2000
STÄNDIG
119
Lindqvist
Claes
Dunkers Siftelse
Täppevägen 6
26361
Viken
0705-934378
claes.a.lindqvist@gmail.com
0
2
S
Ny 10/08
STÄNDIG
121
Löfdal
Ragnar
Advokat
Advokatfirman Nordvästra Skåne
Box 1130
25111
Helsingborg
0708-772939
ragnar.lofdal@lof-law.eu
0
2
S
ES 92 Adr.ändr. 090312
STÄNDIG
122
Löfgren
Kjell-Åke
Direktör
Skånegatan 42 B
25252
Helsingborg
042-132526
0
2
S
Ny 10/92
STÄNDIG
124
Matson
Bo
Aukt.revisor
Revisor Bo Matson AB
Hövägen 18
26353
Höganäs
0736-203929
bo.matson@mazars.se
0
2
S
STÄNDIG
126
Möller
Willard
Aukt Revisor
Mazars
Sillörsgränd 7
26361
Viken
0708-133129
willard.moller@gmail.com
0
2
S
Ny 10/98
STÄNDIG
130
Nelson
Dick
Civiling.
St Bjälkabygget 1360
28692
Örkelljunga
0732-415154
0
2
S
Ny 10/84
STÄNDIG
132
Nelson
Kjell-Otto
Direktör
Hammarbergsgatan 2
25445
Helsingborg
042-179500
kjellotto.nelson@telia.com
0
2
S
Ny 4/98
STÄNDIG
133
Nestlé Sverige AB (Zoégas)
Box 7173
25007
Helsingborg
042-199100
5
0
F
Ändrat namn tfn 3/3/08
FÖRETAG10
134
Nilsson
Anders M
Nenco AB
Styrbordsvägen 36
25285
Helsingborg
lillis@nenco.se
0
2
S
Ny 2/06
STÄNDIG
135
Nilsson
Bengt
Hårlemans Allé 9
25657
Ramlösa
0705-286221
beni.nilsson@swipnet.se
0
2
S
Ny 4/96
STÄNDIG
138
Nilsson
Gert
JBT Foodtech
Landshövdingevägen 5 A
26252
Ängelholm
0704-904098
nilsson.gert@gmail.com
0
2
S
Ny 2/10
STÄNDIG
139
Nilsson
Kjell
Aukt.Revisor
Revikonsult Revisionsbyrå AB
Värmdögatan 62
25733
Helsingborg
kjell.nilsson@revikonsult.se
0
2
S
Ny 10/04
STÄNDIG
140
Nilsson
Kjell-Åke
Direktör
Odratorpsvägen 66
29034
Fjälkinge
042-58758
nilsson.kjell-ake@telia.com
0
2
S
Ny 10/92
STÄNDIG
142
Nilsson
Stig
Aukt Revisor
Sjögatan 7
26361
Viken
042-237050
stig.nilsson1@telia.com
0
2
S
NY 4/94
STÄNDIG
143
Nordea Bank Sverige AB (publ)
Bankdirektör
Box 1442
Box 1275
25114
Helsingborg
042-173300
5
0
F
Adr.änd. 030326
FÖRETAG10
144
Nordegren
Anders
FULLMÄKTIG
Rosenfinksgatan 45
25450
Helsingborg
0702-383095
info@nordenor.com
0
2
S
Adr.ändr. 010210
STÄNDIG
148
Ohlsson
Jan
Bankdirektör
Barkskeppsgränd 6
26093
Torekov
0706-287073
jan.e.ohlsson2@gmail.com
0
2
S
Ny 2/96
STÄNDIG
149
Olsson
Jonas
Handelsbanken
Ösögatan 42
25733
Rydebäck
jool02@handelsbanken.se
0
2
S
Ny 10/05
STÄNDIG
150
Olsson
Leif
Leif Olssons Måleri AB
Flybjärsvägen 84
26033
Påarp
042-229078
leif.olsson@lomaleri.se
0
2
S
Ny 10/2000
STÄNDIG
151
Olsson
Sven A
Advokat
Advokat Sven A. Olsson AB
Pålsgatan 38 B
25221
Helsingborg
0768-715430
sven.olsson@fanum.se
0
2
S
Ny 2/96
STÄNDIG
153
Otto
Hans
Revikonsult Revisionsbyrå AB
Landskronavägen 25 A
25232
Helsingborg
hans.otto@revikonsult.se
0
2
S
Ny 4/08
STÄNDIG
154
Ottosson
Lars-Anders
Utkiksgatan 9
26361
Viken
042-236262
lars-anders.ottosson@telia.com
0
2
S
Ny nov. 1994
STÄNDIG
156
Palmgren
Henrik
Köpman
Södra Kustvägen 23 C
25285
Helsingborg
hpalmgren@telia.com
0
2
S
STÄNDIG
157
Paulson
Thomas
Mc Paul AB
Berghemsvägen 1
255 91
Helsingborg
thomas.paulson@maad.nu
0
2
S
Ny 10/07
STÄNDIG
158
Pelvén
Göran
Bankdirektör
Handelsbanken
Lönngatan 3
25454
Helsingborg
0732-306820
goran.pelven@telia.com
0
2
S
Ny 2003
STÄNDIG
159
Persson
Dick
Optimera AB
Bergeströmsgatan 2
25437
Helsingborg
0706-308525
dick.persson@telia.com
0
2
S
Ny 10/08
STÄNDIG
160
Persson
Kenneth
Bankdirektör
FULLMÄKTIG
Danielslundsvägen 26
26233
Ängelholm
0431-458401
kenneth.persson@telia.com
0
2
S
Ny 2/94
STÄNDIG
162
Pålsson
Jan
Direktör
Skand. Din-X
Karl Johansgatan 34
25267
Helsingborg
0705-782626
janpal.hbg@gmail.com
0
2
S
Ny 10/97
STÄNDIG
164
Ramberg
Magnus
Advokat
Advokatfirman Lindahl KB
Skepparegatan 13
26040
Viken
042-238593
magnus.ramberg@lindahl.se
0
2
S
Ny 4/03
STÄNDIG
166
Richter
Ulf
Direktör
Scandinavian Fruit Partners AB
Galoppvägen 84
25286
Helsingborg
0705-459011
ulf.richter@telia.com
0
2
S
Ny 1/07
STÄNDIG
167